Life is so beautiful because of you.

 Thank you Jovi, because of you my life changed 360 degree since 5th march 05, from an ordinary OL an active student, from a bored life became to a wonderful life. You have been given me advised, supported and courage me to study and accompany me to visited the college. You let me knew that nothing is impossible…

Thank you Denny, because of your constantly hurting and disturbing, only I knew that “how the life is beautiful”. Do you know that life without nervous, worry, tension, pressure, headache, tired, and always be breathless with anxiety is so beautiful. Since the day we said good bye, I can felt those relaxing feeling, freedom of released from a deep and dark hole. Now, I can do whatever I like, wear whatever I like, go out with whoever I like. Anyhow, thank you again, because I have been learned so many things from you…

Thank you Sean, because of you my life became more beautiful. Thank you for your kindness, helpful and also continuous taking care of me while I feel down and sad. I can’t imaging that without your helping and advising…..i can’t found back myself and can’t even stand out. Thank you for telling me “always there for you”. Your attentive had brought me felt warm and feel relieved while doing anything…

Thank you Reuben, because of you my life became more and more beautiful. You are the most gentleman, smart, intelligent, kindly, helpful, friendly that I know. You let me knew that how happy in study life and taught me using the way “study hard but study smart” in studies and exam. Thank you for teaching me so many things and also studies, so that as you said I’m in your category and always listening to my story…

Thank you Wensi and Edmund, because of you guys my life became wonderful and fantastic. You guys are the most crazy, outgoing, cheerful, friendly, cuties, casual and best friends (housemates) that I know. You guys have painting my life with colorful and happiness everyday. Wishing our friendship will last forever and ever…

Thank you god, thank you for bringing me so many challenged, no matter it’s good or bad I’ll treat it as a experience to know new things to get to know new friends and also a way to brought me up…

 

Life is so beautiful, because different attitude and character of everyone in this world… Life is so beautiful, because challenged will come to you unconsciously…Life is so beautiful, because everyday is a new day new wish…

 

This entry was posted in 心情~随笔. Bookmark the permalink.

发表评论

